The Vast Right Wing Conspiracy: A Few Day Off

Dear Readers

This being Easter weekend I am taking a few days off for family and friends and indulging myself in a few extra hours of time with Mrs. Right Wing Nut Job and our son on the golf course.

However much we are troubled by the Obamanistas and direction they are taking us we all need to take a few days off now and then. If I could afford to I would pull a Barack and have a burger master flown in from California to prepare me an In & Out double double animal style but I digress.

Judging form the number of hits over the last few days I am not the only one taking a break so rest easy and we will begin tilting at windmills again on Monday.

Leave a Reply

